Schengen visa - general information

The list of third countries whose nationals must hold a visa for getting into the territory of the Member States for stays not exceeding 90 days in any 180 days period is established in Council Regulation 539/2001.
Schengen area is formed by the following states:
Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Germany, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Austria, Greece, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Watch Intro
About Reobiz Company
Schengen visa

Time limit for processing of visa applications:

Application for a Schengen (short-term) visa are often filed within 6 months of the planned trip. Applications are in most cases reviewed within 7-15 days. In individual cases, the review period are often extended up to 30 days and in exceptional cases up to 60 days.
It is recommended not to file a visa application later than 15 days before the trip, as it cannot be otherwise guaranteed it will be reviewed in time!

Canada Tourist Visa
Why Choose Us

We Worked With Reputed Companies in The World

Reobiz donec pulvinar magna id leoersi pellentesque impered dignissim rhoncus euismod euismod eros vitae.



SEO Analysis



Meet With Expert Team

University of Chester

University Of Chester

Best Immigration Consultants

Western Institute Of Technology

Stratford University

Stratford University

Selkirk College

Selkirk College

Grafton College

Grafton College

Cape Breton University

Cape Breton University

Subscribe To Our Newsletters